Email confirmation #
This setting is on by default and means we will send you an email confirmation when your job has been sent to print.
This marks the document as confidential within the system, meaning other users on your account won’t be able to see the content of the letter(s)
Inserts, for example Return envelopes can be inserted into your letters but this is an account managed service. Please contact us if you’d like to speak about activating this service on your account.